Thu, Jul 31, 2014

Sydney Nycole and Friends

Thu, Jul 31, 2014

MATTHEW CURRY plus The Daniel Castro Band

Thu, Jul 31, 2014

Tab Benoit

Fri - Sat, Aug 1 - 2

ALEXANDER ABREU Y HAVANA D'PRIMERA

Fri - Sat, Aug 1 - 2

Lalah Hathaway

Sun, Aug 3, 2014

JIM CAMPILONGO TRIO with JOSH DION & HAGAR BEN ARI

Sun, Aug 3, 2014

Shawn Colvin

Mon, Aug 4, 2014

Lydia Pense & Cold Blood

Mon, Aug 4, 2014

PAUL McCANDLESS with CHARGED PARTICLES

Tue, Aug 5, 2014

THE TOMMY IGOE GROOVE CONSPIRACY feat. Carlos Reyes on Electric Harp & Violin

Tue, Aug 5, 2014

Kim Wilson Blues Band

Wed, Aug 6, 2014

California Guitar Trio

Wed, Aug 6, 2014

Co-Bill: EMERSON HART & TONY LUCCA

Thu, Aug 7, 2014

Hot Club of Detroit

Thu - Fri, Aug 7 - 8

MORRIS DAY and the Time

Fri, Aug 8, 2014

Dee Dee Simon Birthday Salute to Whitney Houston

Fri, Aug 8, 2014

The Best Intentions

Sat, Aug 9, 2014

CATHERINE RUSSELL

Sat, Aug 9, 2014

Gail Jhonson Band

Sat, Aug 9, 2014

Tito Y Su Son de Cuba

Sat, Aug 9, 2014

AFROLICIOUS - Outside Lands After Party

Sun, Aug 10, 2014

ERIMAJ

Sun, Aug 10, 2014

An evening with MALI MUSIC

Sun, Aug 10, 2014

Eldar Trio

Mon, Aug 11, 2014

Steve Lucky & the Rhumba Bums with Carmen Getit

Tue, Aug 12, 2014

Donald Harrison Quintet

Tue - Wed, Aug 12 - 13

JOHN PIZZARELLI QUARTET

Wed, Aug 13, 2014

Dave Weckl Acoustic Band with Makoto Ozone, Tom Kennedy, Gary Meek

Thu, Aug 14, 2014

Jeffery Broussard & The Creole Cowboys

Thu, Aug 14, 2014

BETTYE LAVETTE

Fri, Aug 15, 2014

Bettye Lavette

Fri - Sat, Aug 15 - 16

KEIKO MATSUI

Fri, Aug 15, 2014

Lagos Roots

Sat - Sun, Aug 16 - 17

Bobby Hutcherson Quintet

Sat, Aug 16, 2014

Restaurant & Lounge Closed for Private Event

Mon, Aug 18, 2014

Chris Cain Band

Tue, Aug 19, 2014

Hot Club of SF

Tue, Aug 19, 2014

THE TOMMY IGOE GROOVE CONSPIRACY feat. Guitar Icon Drew Zingg from Steely Dan!

Wed, Aug 20, 2014

John Jorgenson Quintet

Wed, Aug 20, 2014

FREDDY CLARKE & WOBBLY WORLD

Thu, Aug 21, 2014

Zigaboo Modeliste & The New Aahkesstra

Thu, Aug 21, 2014

HAWTHORNE HEIGHTS + THE RED JUMPSUIT APPARATUS

Fri, Aug 22, 2014

Howard Hewett Band

Fri, Aug 22, 2014

OTTMAR LIEBERT and Luna Negra

Sat - Sun, Aug 23 - 24

Ottmar Liebert and Luna Negra

Sat - Sun, Aug 23 - 24

PHIL PERRY

Mon, Aug 25, 2014

Maria Muldaur

Tue, Aug 26, 2014

Tony Saunders

Tue, Aug 26, 2014

THE TOMMY IGOE GROOVE CONSPIRACY: Latin Night feat. GRAMMY®-winning Pacific Mambo All-Stars!

Wed - Sat, Aug 27 - 30

ROY HARGROVE QUINTET

Wed, Aug 27, 2014

A.J. Croce

Thu, Aug 28, 2014

Charlie Musselwhite

Fri, Aug 29, 2014

House of Floyd

Sat, Aug 30, 2014

Josiel Perez’s AC Jazz Project

Sat, Aug 30, 2014

Latin Rhythm Boys

Sun, Aug 31, 2014

JOHN HANDY

Sun, Aug 31, 2014

Mark Curry

Tue, Sep 2, 2014

Sista Monica

Tue - Wed, Sep 2 - 3

ALLAN HOLDSWORTH BAND feat. Jimmy Haslip & Virgil Donati

Wed, Sep 3, 2014

Brian Auger with Alex Ligertwood

Thu, Sep 4, 2014

Allan Holdsworth Band feat. Jimmy Haslip & Virgil Donati

Thu, Sep 4, 2014

ANGIE STONE

Fri - Sat, Sep 5 - 6

Angie Stone

Fri - Sat, Sep 5 - 6

THE DRAMATICS feat. L.J. Reynolds

Sun, Sep 7, 2014

The Dramatics feat. L.J. Reynolds

Sun - Mon, Sep 7 - 8

SALIF KEITA

Mon, Sep 8, 2014

Nineteen with Frank Martin & Wally Schnalle

Tue, Sep 9, 2014

Louise Goffin Duo

Tue, Sep 9, 2014

THE TOMMY IGOE GROOVE CONSPIRACY with Special Guests TBA

Wed, Sep 10, 2014

MAYA BEISER

Wed, Sep 10, 2014

Tommy Malone Band

Thu - Sun, Sep 11 - 14

Brian Culbertson - Long Night Out 20th Anniversary Tour

Sat, Sep 13, 2014

NICOLAS BEARDE & NAT ADDERLEY JR.

Sun, Sep 14, 2014

KABUL DREAMS + RANA MANSOUR & KARMANDAN

Mon - Tue, Sep 15 - 16

The Stylistics

Tue, Sep 16, 2014

THE TOMMY IGOE GROOVE CONSPIRACY with Special Guests TBA

Wed, Sep 17, 2014

The Last Southern Gentlemen Tour feat. Ellis Marsalis & Delfeayo Marsalis

Wed, Sep 17, 2014

Salsa de la Bahia Vol. 2 – Hoy y Ayer CD Release & Dance Party

Thu, Sep 18, 2014

Airto Moreira & Eyedentity

Fri, Sep 19, 2014

THE FAB FAUX

Fri, Sep 19, 2014

Macy Gray and Her Band

Sat - Sun, Sep 20 - 21

Larry Carlton

Sat, Sep 20, 2014

MACY GRAY

Sun, Sep 21, 2014

LISA FISCHER

Mon, Sep 22, 2014

Ric Alexander - Soul of The Sax

Tue, Sep 23, 2014

THE TOMMY IGOE GROOVE CONSPIRACY with Special Guests TBA

Wed - Thu, Sep 24 - 25

Coryell, Bailey, White

Fri, Sep 26, 2014

Rick Stevens & Love Power

Fri, Sep 26, 2014

Wild Child: The Music of The Doors

Sat, Sep 27, 2014

Closed for Private Event

Sun, Sep 28, 2014

LAURIE ANTONIOLI and The American Dreams Band - The Music of Joni Mitchell

Sun, Sep 28, 2014

Chuchito Valdes

Mon, Sep 29, 2014

The VNote Ensemble & Grupo Falso Baiano

Tue, Sep 30, 2014

Raul Midón

Tue, Sep 30, 2014

THE TOMMY IGOE GROOVE CONSPIRACY with Special Guests TBA