Tue, Sep 2, 2014

Sista Monica

Tue - Wed, Sep 2 - 3

ALLAN HOLDSWORTH BAND feat. Jimmy Haslip & Virgil Donati

Wed, Sep 3, 2014

Brian Auger with Alex Ligertwood

Thu, Sep 4, 2014

Allan Holdsworth Band feat. Jimmy Haslip & Virgil Donati

Thu, Sep 4, 2014

ANGIE STONE

Fri - Sat, Sep 5 - 6

Angie Stone

Fri - Sat, Sep 5 - 6

THE DRAMATICS feat. L.J. Reynolds

Sun, Sep 7, 2014

The Dramatics feat. L.J. Reynolds

Sun - Mon, Sep 7 - 8

SALIF KEITA

Mon, Sep 8, 2014

Nineteen with Frank Martin & Wally Schnalle

Tue, Sep 9, 2014

Louise Goffin

Tue, Sep 9, 2014

THE TOMMY IGOE GROOVE CONSPIRACY: Brazilian Night w/ vocalist Claudia Villela

Wed, Sep 10, 2014

MAYA BEISER

Wed, Sep 10, 2014

Tommy Malone Band

Thu - Sun, Sep 11 - 14

Brian Culbertson - Long Night Out
20th Anniversary Tour

Thu, Sep 11, 2014

LAVAY SMITH & HER RED HOT SKILLET LICKERS BAND

Fri, Sep 12, 2014

BOSSACUCANOVA with special guests Cris Delanno & DadoBrother

Sat, Sep 13, 2014

NICOLAS BEARDE & NAT ADDERLEY JR. w/ special guest Alvon Johnson

Sun, Sep 14, 2014

KABUL DREAMS + RANA MANSOUR & KARMANDAN

Mon - Tue, Sep 15 - 16

The Stylistics

Tue, Sep 16, 2014

THE TOMMY IGOE GROOVE CONSPIRACY: Twin Titans of Sax feat. Marc Russo & Tom Politzer (Tower of Power)

Wed, Sep 17, 2014

The Last Southern Gentlemen Tour feat. Ellis Marsalis & Delfeayo Marsalis

Wed, Sep 17, 2014

Salsa de la Bahia Vol. 2 – Hoy y Ayer CD Release & Dance Party

Thu, Sep 18, 2014

Airto Moreira & Eyedentity

Thu, Sep 18, 2014

Music in Schools Today 18th Annual Stars on Staff Celebrity Waiter Gala

Fri, Sep 19, 2014

THE FAB FAUX

Fri, Sep 19, 2014

Macy Gray and Her Band

Sat - Sun, Sep 20 - 21

Larry Carlton

Sat, Sep 20, 2014

MACY GRAY

Sun - Mon, Sep 21 - 22

LISA FISCHER

Mon, Sep 22, 2014

Ric Alexander - Soul of The Sax

Tue, Sep 23, 2014

THE TOMMY IGOE GROOVE CONSPIRACY: The Groove Conspiracy Global Launch Event feat. Drew Zingg & Kenny Washington

Tue, Sep 23, 2014

Mingus Amungus Concert for the Anthony Lee Franklin Memorial Scholarship

Wed, Sep 24, 2014

MARK TURNER QUARTET

Wed - Thu, Sep 24 - 25

Guitar Player/Bass Player Presents: Coryell, Bailey, White

Thu, Sep 25, 2014

Closed For Private Event

Fri, Sep 26, 2014

Rick Stevens
feat. Cold Blood

Fri, Sep 26, 2014

Wild Child: The Music of The Doors

Fri, Sep 26, 2014

BOCA DO RIO

Sat, Sep 27, 2014

Closed for Private Event

Sat, Sep 27, 2014

GYPSY ALL-STARS

Sun, Sep 28, 2014

LAURIE ANTONIOLI and The American Dreams Band - The Music of Joni Mitchell

Sun, Sep 28, 2014

Chuchito Valdes

Sun, Sep 28, 2014

The Bay Area Voices of Gospel Music Awards & Concert

Mon, Sep 29, 2014

The VNote Ensemble & Grupo Falso Baiano

Tue, Sep 30, 2014

Raul Midón

Tue, Sep 30, 2014

THE TOMMY IGOE GROOVE CONSPIRACY: A night of R&B w/ vocalist Ashling Biscuit Cole

Wed, Oct 1, 2014

Pablo Menendez & Mezcla Direct from Cuba

Wed, Oct 1, 2014

CAROLYN WONDERLAND

Thu - Fri, Oct 2 - 3

Fourplay

Thu, Oct 2, 2014

DOUG SEEGERS

Fri, Oct 3, 2014

BRAZILIAN GIRLS

Sat - Sun, Oct 4 - 5

FOURPLAY

Sat - Sun, Oct 4 - 5

All-4-One

Mon, Oct 6, 2014

Helen Sung

Tue, Oct 7, 2014

John Keawe

Tue, Oct 7, 2014

CARBON LEAF

Wed, Oct 8, 2014

CLAUDIA VILLELA

Wed, Oct 8, 2014

Closed for Private Event

Thu, Oct 9, 2014

Noel Gourdin

Thu, Oct 9, 2014

RICARDO LEMVO & MAKINA LOCA

Fri - Sun, Oct 10 - 12

STANLEY CLARKE QUARTET

Fri - Sat, Oct 10 - 11

Eric Roberson

Sun, Oct 12, 2014

Wolff & Clark Expedition

Sun, Oct 12, 2014

Roy Rogers & the DRK with special guest Carlos Reyes

Mon, Oct 13, 2014

Fabiana Passoni

Tue, Oct 14, 2014

Cyrille Aimee

Wed, Oct 15, 2014

NEW WEST GUITAR GROUP W/ SARA GAZAREK

Wed, Oct 15, 2014

Ensemble Mik Nawooj: A Hip-Hop Orchestra

Wed, Oct 15, 2014

Whistlin Past The Graveyard

Thu, Oct 16, 2014

Gin Blossoms

Thu, Oct 16, 2014

DJ QBERT

Thu, Oct 16, 2014

GREG OSBY FOUR

Fri - Sat, Oct 17 - 18

DWELE

Fri, Oct 17, 2014

Joe Lovano and Dave Douglas Quintet: Sound Prints

Sat, Oct 18, 2014

Richard Elliot

Sun, Oct 19, 2014

RANA FARHAN

Sun, Oct 19, 2014

Jeanette Harris

Sun, Oct 19, 2014

Michael Ward

Mon, Oct 20, 2014

George Brooks with Alam Khan and Salar Nader

Tue - Wed, Oct 21 - 22

Leon Russell

Thu, Oct 23, 2014

Terry Bozzio

Fri, Oct 24, 2014

SHAWN MULLINS plus Max Gomez

Fri - Sun, Oct 24 - 26

David Sanborn

Mon, Oct 27, 2014

IDARA
Spirits & Souls
CD Release

Tue, Oct 28, 2014

The Dave Liebman Expansions Quintet

Wed, Oct 29, 2014

2014 EBAYC GALA w/ guest artist Ellona Santiago

Wed, Oct 29, 2014

NEXT LEVEL feat. Sugar Blue, DMC & Sonix

Thu, Oct 30, 2014

JAI UTTAL

Thu - Sun, Oct 30 - Nov 2

Hiromi: The Trio Project featuring Anthony Jackson (Bass) and Steve Smith (Drums)

Fri, Oct 31, 2014

An evening with: AMEL LARRIEUX

Sat - Sun, Nov 1 - 2

PONCHO SANCHEZ & His Latin Jazz Band